Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Coronavirus (Covid19) Information

The Lexington County Administration Building is open for public access Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.



Community Development Board of Zoning Appeals



Council District Council Member Zoning Board Member
1 Scott Whetstone  Dr. Sarah B. Wise
2 Larry Brigham, Jr. Andy Bedenbaugh
3 Darrell Hudson James D. Spangler
4 Debra B. "Debbie" Summers John A. Huffman
5 Bobby C. Keisler Vacant
6 Erin Long Bergeson Keith Moore 
7 Phillip Yarborough V. Bruce Innocenti
8 Ned Tolar Marcus Link
9 M. Todd Cullum Carl Sherwood